Skip to main content

Xishan Primary School OPAC

Filter results

Loading...
List view record 1: The storm keeper's islandList view anchor tag for record 1: The storm keeper's island
Thumbnail for The storm keeper's island

The storm keeper's island

Doyle, Catherine2020
Books, Manuscripts
Magical in every way. - Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl "Fans of Harry Potter or Percy Jackson can add Fionn Boyle as a generous and brave hero from the Emerald Isle." - School Library Connection Fionn Boyle comes from a long line of brave seafarers, people with the ocean behind their eyes. B...
List view record 2: Let's be friendsList view anchor tag for record 2: Let's be friends
Thumbnail for Let's be friends

Let's be friends

Ong, Nicole2019
Books, Manuscripts
Tapir wants to have a friend to play with. Yet he finds fault with everyone he meets. Finally, he meets Orangutan and thinks that he has found the perfect friend, but he is in for a surprise.
List view record 3: Spiky and DottyList view anchor tag for record 3: Spiky and Dotty
List view record 4: Twelve days of kindnessList view anchor tag for record 4: Twelve days of kindness
Thumbnail for Twelve days of kindness

Twelve days of kindness

Brooke, Cori2019
Books, Manuscripts
Holly realises that a girl in her class is struggling to make friends. With the help of their football coach Holly and Nabila come up with a plan. Can their school football team bring them together, and expand their friendship group?
List view record 5: புது மாணவி / Putu māṇaviList view anchor tag for record 5: புது மாணவி / Putu māṇavi
List view record 6: பள்ளியின் முதல் நாள் / Paḷḷiyin̲ mutal nāḷList view anchor tag for record 6: பள்ளியின் முதல் நாள் / Paḷḷiyin̲ mutal nāḷ
List view record 7: மணி அடித்தால் Maṇi aṭittālList view anchor tag for record 7: மணி அடித்தால் Maṇi aṭittāl
List view record 8: Nimesh the adventurerList view anchor tag for record 8: Nimesh the adventurer
Thumbnail for Nimesh the adventurer

Nimesh the adventurer

Singh, Ranjit2018
Books, Manuscripts
School is over and Nimesh is about to walk home. He will cross the road, pass the bakery, walk through a park and eventually find himself in his own street. Perfectly normal, right? Wrong! If you decide to join Nimesh on his walk home from school, your journey will be anything BUT normal. There w...
List view record 9: Timothy & the PhubbersList view anchor tag for record 9: Timothy & the Phubbers
Thumbnail for Timothy & the Phubbers

Timothy & the Phubbers

Kwek, Ken, 1979-2018
Books, Manuscripts
Timothy Pong has enough trouble at home without throwing his first year of secondary school into the mix. The Pong family only interact with each other through digital machines rather than human contact. Twelve-year-old Timothy is too young to own a phone, according to his mum, so he hasn’t actua...
List view record 10: Wo shi xiao xue sheng : 我是小学生List view anchor tag for record 10: Wo shi xiao xue sheng : 我是小学生
Thumbnail for Wo shi xiao xue sheng : 我是小学生

Wo shi xiao xue sheng : 我是小学生

Beimao, 1982-2018
Books, Manuscripts
Zài xiǎoxué lǐ, xiǎo yuánquān de dàmǐ zǒng shì kuàilè he máfan, jiù xiàng tā rìjì zhōng de gùshì yīyàng. Nǐ shìfǒu yě dānxīn xuéyè chéngjī, yángé de jiàoshī, fùmǔ jìlǜ, jīngmíng de tóngshì hé èzuòjù de tóngxué?
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list