Skip to main content

Yuan Ching Secondary School OPAC

Filter results

Loading...
List view record 1: The M wordList view anchor tag for record 1: The M word
List view record 2: Harry Potter and the philosopher's stoneList view anchor tag for record 2: Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone
Thumbnail for Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone
List view record 3: Love to Hate YouList view anchor tag for record 3: Love to Hate You
Thumbnail for Love to Hate You

Love to Hate You

Watson, Jo2018
Books, Manuscripts
I've laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!!' Goodreads reviewer The new ebook bestseller from the author of Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods an...
List view record 4: How to forge a frogman : a recruit's account of basic training in Singapore's Naval Diving UnitList view anchor tag for record 4: How to forge a frogman : a recruit's account of basic training in Singapore's Naval Diving Unit
Thumbnail for How to forge a frogman : a recruit's account of basic training in Singapore's Naval Diving Unit
List view record 5: Indigo donutList view anchor tag for record 5: Indigo donut
List view record 6: Chinese Cinderella : The true story of an unwanted daughterList view anchor tag for record 6: Chinese Cinderella : The true story of an unwanted daughter
List view record 7: A man called OveList view anchor tag for record 7: A man called Ove
Thumbnail for A man called Ove

A man called Ove

Backman, Fredrik, 1981-2015
Books, Manuscripts
There is something about Ove. At first sight, he is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that oust...
List view record 8: P.S. I Still Love You / Jenny HanList view anchor tag for record 8: P.S. I Still Love You / Jenny Han
Thumbnail for P.S. I Still Love You / Jenny Han

P.S. I Still Love You / Jenny Han

Han, Jenny2015
Books, Manuscripts
Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I've Loved Before, which School Library Journal called a "lovely, lighthearted romance," it's no surprise that Laura Jean still has letters to write. Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. She and Pet...
List view record 9: Teach like a champion 2.0 : 62 techniques that put students on the path to collegeList view anchor tag for record 9: Teach like a champion 2.0 : 62 techniques that put students on the path to college
List view record 10: Untwine : a novelList view anchor tag for record 10: Untwine : a novel
Thumbnail for Untwine : a novel

Untwine : a novel

Danticat, Edwidge, 1969-2015
Books, Manuscripts
Identical twin teenagers Giselle and Isabelle Boyer have always been inseparable, and expected to stay that way even though their Haitian American parents are separating--but when when the entire family is caught in a car crash, everyone's world is shattered forever.
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list